190 Crusselle St, Roberta, GA 31078


Hide other sections
Crawford County Board of Education - Central Office Staff - 2016-17
Name Position Phone Email
Brent Lowe Superintendent 478-836-3131 brent.lowe@crawfordschools.org
Rhonda Harris Director of Student Achievement 478-836-3426 rhonda.harris@crawfordschools.org
Diane Fastiggi Superintendent's Secretary 478-836-3131 diane.fastiggi@crawfordschools.org
Carmen Wilson Technology 478-836-3131 carmen.wilson@crawfordschools.org
Catherine Brown Special Programs Director 478-836-3426 catherine.brown@crawfordschools.org
Denise Lucas Human Resources 478-836-3131 denise.lucas@crawfordschools.org
Brian Blann Psychologist 478-836-3426 brian.blann@crawfordschools.org
Lori Thomas Business Manager 478-836-3131 lori.thomas@crawfordschools.org
Heather Donovan Business Director 478-836-3131 heather.donovan@crawfordschools.org
Sondra Chancellor Nutrition Director 478-836-4737 sondra.chancellor@crawfordschools.org
Carol Wynn Nutrition Secretary 478-836-4737 carol.wynn@crawfordschools.org
Scarlet Sanders Parent and Family Resource Director 478-836-3426 scarlet.sanders@crawfordschools.org
Kristen O'Neal Title I/Special Education Secretary 478-836-3426 kristen.oneal@crawfordschools.org
Mike Campbell Director of Operations 478-836-3131 mike.campbell@crawfordschools.org

Contact Us   Directions